LIFE JOURNEY OF SAVIOUR MULENGA MUSANI

( Advocate , Entertainer , Rapper , Model, Singer, Actor, Writer & Entrepreneur)

By : Mista Kozmik

Saviour mulenga musani was born in final Qatar of 1999 6th December in mpika muchinga province. Five years later shifted to Ndola chifubu Copperbelt . Raised by a single mum as a single child He did is primary school at chifubu A primary school 2007 to 2014 his secondary education was at Temweni secondary school 2015-2017.

According to him is school experience was bit difficult for the fact that he suffered from low self esteem and he was a slow learner . In early 2008 he enrolled as a boys brigade (BB) member at chifubu UCZ and in 2012 he was initiated to UCZ Drama group by his mentor Presley chanda Ngandu I loved so much I use to watch my elder brother chewe silishebo at his school mansala but our school had no such programes. According to him chanda Ngandu Presley help to kill the low self esteem stigma. He made me discover myself and brandy myself as an actor(Celeb) and away from the stage. In 2013 first audition at Broadway cinema hall organized by Muvi TV by God grace i won it was a crazy exciting moment in my life he was signed under Muvi TV then partned with my team UCZ Drama and we started live on Tv every Tuesdays that defines royalty he won and he brought his home team with him. Boys brigade helped me a lot with disciplines and team work but in 2015 the calling was louder I withdrawn my interest from the BB went feather with my acting career. Before then he participated in a singing competition at hizo hall again its was organised by Muvi TV Jubilee competition he came out number 7 it’s bit difficult my first time to sing make matters worse live singing , late mark from DMK was our judge he encouraged to never give he loved my creativity.

In 2015 I managed to ft on pano Chalo local comedy serie under muvi Tv later on same year I was signed as an actor under Zedhood movies zollyhood were I was also voted as a chair person this played a big role in my acting career I featured in three profession movies WRONG CAMP its bought by Zambezi magic Running Away from my destiny I personally wrote it and assisted in directing Simple Guy which I played a leading role. In the end of 2015 one of our partner under zollyhood had a studio he also his creative ideas and knowledge about music and signed him as G fresh under Yebo Yes Music rebel along side Blameless stablinson Tiffany the late Mr Fresher I managed to work with Tdash YBG prince charming Charmy records Dj dizzy Sound code and performed at blue print events under the management of Honesty longway and Dj stire crazy DTM.

In 2016 though he was young he thought he people were using him I had alot of ideas and I realised that people around had jealousy did want me to go above them so I started my own thing I organized a group of my fellow young who had same talents as me named REDEMPTION ARTs me as founder and Presley my co founder we managed to sign 20 people youths and I was a last born we had poets writers actors and singers disappointly things did not work as planed he went to Lusaka were he was enrolled as high flyers mentorship program representing Copperbelt under Dr Walsh formally known as pastor walu a life changing moment in process again I was signed as a radio actor at USAID community radio along side James sakala and bans fwesansa . He also attempted to host first ever talent exhibition 2018 at show ground in partnership with National art coucil, NAMA, Fresh view cinema ,Hungary lion with special invitation of the His excellence ECL minster of youths and art and tourism Home is the best second quarter of 2019 he came back home to Chifubu with high experience and knowledge about his interest he then again reintroduced his vision and opened an entertainment company called risinglegacy Entertainment were the brandy and sale talents such as singing , designing, dancing , acting and event management and organizing in partnership with Gate Ken studios, One love studios , the plug , KB Graphics @KD and Respect studios. Rising legacy initiatives an NGO which maximize youths full potential by discovering there God given talents its also a way to remove youths from reckless living because we also do self discovery , self management branding and self development in partnership with Restless, BBC development media Tikambe and Chifubu UCZ salvation army and Chifubu A primary school .

Saviour also run and manage YPA Africa charity foundation , church football club in mpika and rufusa #Saviour Musani Mulenga his an advocate for youths and there talent his an entertainer a rapper model singer actors and writer am also an entrepreneur

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started